Members

FregerGroup 12.2020FregerGroup May 2020

Picture of Prof. Viatcheslav (Slava) Freger

Prof. Viatcheslav (Slava) Freger

email:  vfreger@technion.ac.il
Phone:  2933
 

Researches

Picture of Mikhail Stolov

Mikhail Stolov

email:  michaelstolov@gmail.com
 

Post-doctoral Fellows

Picture of Vadim Neklyudov

Vadim Neklyudov

email:  sacredbox@hotmail.com
 

Graduate Students

 
Picture of Michael Zelner

Michael Zelner

email:  mzelner22@gmail.com
Phone:  1403
 
Picture of Mauricio Dantus

Mauricio Dantus

email:  mauricio@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  1403
 
Picture of Lina Rozental

Lina Rozental

email:  lina.j@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  1403
 
Picture of Jian Li

Jian Li

email:  ljian@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  1403
 
Picture of Aleksandr Leontiev

Aleksandr Leontiev

email:  leontiev.aleksandr26@yandex.ru
Phone:  1403
 

Alumni

 

FregerGroup
Akko2014

Noga Fridman-Bishop (PhD)
Katie Baransi-Karkaby (PhD)
Vesselin Kolev (PostDoc)
Robert Gloukhovski (PhD)
Stanislav (Stas) Levchenko (PhD)
Matan Cohen (M.Sc.)
Rona Ronen (M.Sc.)
Roi Bar-On (M.Sc.)
Karen Adie Tankus (M.Sc.)
Shiran Shultz (PhD)
Ariela Tarnapolsky (M.Sc.)
Ariel Odess (M.Sc.)
Maria Bass (Lab Manager)

Former Freger group at ZIWR, Ben-Gurion University, Sde-Boqer:photo of the team
From left to right:
Jian Lin (Allen) Chen (postdoc, now at Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)
Adi Ben-David (M.Sc. and PhD.)
Inbal Eshet (M.Sc.)
Moran Bazel (M.Sc.)
Sarit Bason (M.Sc. and Ph.D., now at Mekorot)
Jenia Gutman (Ph.D,)
Maria Bass (M.Sc. and Ph.D. now at Technion)
Emil Drazevic (a visiting student form U Zagreb, now in Aarhus U, Denmark)
Yair Kaufman (M.Sc. and PhD., now post-doc at UCSB)
Roy Bernstein (Ph.D., now at Ben-Gurion University)
Dror Gluska (undergraduate student)
Vered Shapiro (M.Sc.) – not in the picture

Visitors (past and present)

Miguel Levi Marré Tirado (Ph.D. Student, Politecnico di Milano, Italy)

Emil Drazevic (Ph.D. student, U Zagreb, Croatia; now a postdoc at Aarhus University, Denmark).

Derrick Dlamini (Postdoc, U Johannesburg; now at the University of South Africa, Johannesburg, South Africa).

Brett Blumberg (U Colorado, Boulder, now at The Ecology Center, Orange County, CA, USA)